Department of Water Resources Home

About


sutter bypass

Environmental Services

Dean Messer, Chief

3500 Industrial Blvd.
West Sacramento, CA 95691
(916) 376-9699

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 942836
Sacramento, CA 94236-0001

 

 

Contact List
amriver

Contact List


Main DES Office Number: (916) 376-9800
Dean Messer, CEA
Stacy Garrett, Secretary
dean.messer@water.ca.gov
stacy.garrett@water.ca.gov
376-9700
376-9701
DHCCP
Marcus Yee marcus.yee@water.ca.gov

651-6736

Office of Environmental Compliance
Heidi Rooks heidi.rooks@water.ca.gov

376-9705

LAN Administration

James Lee
Cammy Curtis

james.lee@water.ca.gov
cammy.curtis@water.ca.gov

376-9833
376-9727

Administration and Program Control Branch

Joanna Gonzales, Chief
Reginald Estaris, Assistant

joanna.gonzales@water.ca.gov
reginald.estaris@water.ca.gov

376-9702
376-9699

Environmental Compliance and Evaluation Branch
Gail Kuenster, Chief gail.kuenster@water.ca.gov 376-9777
Environmental Site Assessment
Kim Gazzaniga kim.gazzaniga@water.ca.gov 376-9839
Environmental Studies and Compliance
Katherine Marquez  katherine.marquez@water.ca.gov
376-9785
Cultural, Recreation & Environmental Planning
Jackie Wait jackie.wait@water.ca.gov 376-9777
Ecological Studies Branch
Chris Wilkinson, Chief chris.wilkinson@water.ca.gov 376-9769
Feather River Program
Jason Kindopp jason.kindopp@water.ca.gov (530) 534-2381
Aquatic Restoration Planning & Implementation
Maninder Bahia
maninder.bahia@water.ca.gov

376-9835
Environmental Planning & Information Branch
Cliff Feldheim, Chief

cliff.feldheim@water.ca.gov

376-9693
Suisun Marsh Planning
Michal Koller
michal.koller@water.ca.gov

376-9728

Interagency Information Systems Services
Priscilla Jiang priscilla.jiang@water.ca.gov 376-9695
Mitigation and Restoration Branch
Dennis McEwan, Chief dennis.mcewan@water.ca.gov 376-9760
Special Investigations
Laura Flournoy laura.flournoy@water.ca.gov 376-9730
Restoration Planning, Monitoring and Implementation
Kristina Reese kristina.reese@water.ca.gov 376-9770
Mitigation Agreements
Dan Riordan dan.riordan@water.ca.gov 376-9738
Bay Delta Conservation
Gina Skurka-Darin gina.darin @water.ca.gov 376-9825
Environmental Water Quality & Estuarine Studies
Karen Gehrts, Chief karen.gehrts@water.ca.gov 376-9694
Special Studies
Peggy Lehman peggy.lehman@water.ca.gov 376-9753
Bay-Delta Monitoring and Analysis
Shaun Philippart shaun.philippart@water.ca.gov 375-4825
Environmental Real-Time Monitoring and Support
Saied Batmanghilich sal.batmanghilich@water.ca.gov 376-9851
Office of Water Quality
Stephani Spaar, Chief stephani.spaar@water.ca.gov 376-9703
Municipal Water Quality Program
Cindy Garcia, Chief cindy.a.garcia@water.ca.gov 376-9715
Municipal Water Quality Investigations
Rachel Pisor rachel.pisor@water.ca.gov 376-9711
Water Quality Special Studies
Ted Swift ted.swift@water.ca.gov 376-9718
Field Support
Steven San Julian steven.sanjulian@water.ca.gov 371-3163
Quality Assurance Support Services
Rose Harrelson rose.harrelson@water.ca.gov 375-4660
Bryte Chemical Laboratory
Sid Fong, Chief sid.fong@water.ca.gov 375-6008