Department of Water Resources Home

Contacts

Division of Statewide Integrated Water Management

Water Use Efficiency
901 P Street Sacramento, CA 95814-3515

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 942836
Sacramento, CA 94236-0001


Water Use and Efficiency Branch

P. O. Box 942836
Sacramento, CA 94236-0001
Diana Brooks
Branch Chief
(916) 651-7032
diana.brooks@water.ca.gov
  Kent Frame
(916) 651-7055
kent.frame@water.ca.gov
  Dave Todd
(916) 651-7027
david.todd@water.ca.gov
  Andria Avila
(916) 651-7054
andria.avila@water.ca.gov

Water Recycling & Desalination Section

Rich Mills
Section Chief
(916) 651-0715
richard.mills@water.ca.gov
  Nancy King
(916) 651-7200
nancy.king@water.ca.gov
  Toni Pezzetti
(916) 651-7024
tonianne.pezzetti@water.ca.gov
  Michael Ross
(916) 651-0717
michael.ross@water.ca.gov

Water Use Efficiency Section

Peter Brostrom
Section Chief
(916) 651-7034
peter.brostrom@water.ca.gov
  Marty Berbach
(916) 651-9216
martin.berbach@water.ca.gov
  Jim Lin
(916) 651-7201
jim.lin@water.ca.gov
  Qinqin Liu
(916) 651-9271
qin.liu@water.ca.gov
  Nirmala Benin
(916) 651-9848
nirmala.benin@water.ca.gov

Agriculture Unit

Fethi Benjemaa
Unit Chief
Urban and Agricultural Water Use Efficiency Grant Program Manager
(916) 651-7025
fethi.jemaa@water.ca.gov
  Jodi Evans
Project Manager, urban and agricultural water use efficiency grants
(916) 651-7026
jodi.evans@water.ca.gov
  Sabrina Cook
Project Manager, urban and agricultural water use efficiency grants
(916) 653-4863
Sabrina.cook@water.ca.gov
  Olivia Willis
Project Manager, urban and agricultural water use efficiency grants
(916) 651-9663
olivia.willis@water.ca.gov

Urban Unit

Vicki Lake
Unit Chief
(916) 651-0740
vicki.lake@water.ca.gov
  Gwen Huff
(916) 651-9672
gwen.huff@water.ca.gov
  Julie Saare-Edmonds
Landscape Irrigation Specialist
(916) 651-9676
julie.saare-edmonds@water.ca.gov
  Joanne Chu
(916) 651-9847
joanne.chu@water.ca.gov
  Betsy Vail
(916) 651-9667
elizabeth.vail@water.ca.gov

Land and Water Use Section

Simon Eching
Section Chief
(916) 653-5573
simon.eching@water.ca.gov

Land Use Unit

Jean Woods
Unit Chief
(916) 651-9650
jean.woods@water.ca.gov
  Ramesh Gautam
(916) 653-8470
ramesh.gautam@water.ca.gov
  Mohammad Mostafavi
(916) 653-4041
mohammad.mostafavi@water.ca.gov
  Scott Hayes
916-654-6125
scott.hayes@water.ca.gov

Water Use Unit

Morteza Orang
Unit Chief
(916) 653-7707
morteza.orang@water.ca.gov
  Dong Chen
(916) 651-9659
dong.chen@water.ca.gov
  Gholam Shakouri
(916) 651-9658
gholam.shakouri@water.ca.gov
  Cayle Little
(916) 654-6265
cayle.little@water.ca.gov

California Irrigation Management Information System Unit

Bekele Temesgen
Unit Chief
(916) 651-9679
bekele.temesgen@water.ca.gov
  Neil Rambo
(916) 651-7015
neil.rambo@water.ca.gov
  Jared Birdsall
(916) 651-7218
jared.birdsall@water.ca.gov

Regional Offices
(Technical Assistance)

 

Northern Region

2440 Main Street
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Jessica Salinas - UWMP
(530) 529-7355
jessica.salinas@water.ca.gov

 

Jamie Dubay - CIMIS
Work: (530) 528-7448
Fax: 530-529-7322
jamie.dubay@water.ca.gov

 

Danny Cervantes - CIMIS
Work: (530) 529-7350
Fax: 530-529-7322
danny.cervantes@water.ca.gov

North Central Region

3500 Industrial Blvd
West Sacramento CA 95691
Kim Rosmaier - UWMP
Work: (916) 376-9660
Fax: 916-376-9676
kim.rosmaier@water.ca.gov

 

Justin Black - CIMIS
Work: (916) 376-9628
Fax: 916-376-9676
william.black@water.ca.gov

South Central Region

3374 East Shields Avenue
Fresno, CA 93726-6913
Luis Avila - UWMP
Work: (559) 230-3364
Fax: (559) 230-3301
luis.avila@water.ca.gov

 

Brent Galyon - CIMIS
Work: (559) 230-3384
Fax: 559-230-3301
brent.galyon@water.ca.gov

 

Ismail Oudra - CIMIS
Work: (559) 230-3357
Fax: 559-230-3301
smail.oudra@water.ca.gov

Southern Region

770 Fairmont Avenue
Glendale, CA 91203
Sergio Fierro – UWMP/CIMIS
Work: (818) 500-1645, extension 247
Fax: (818) 543-4604
sergio.fierro@water.ca.gov

 

Robert Fastenau - CIMIS
Work: 818-500-1645, extension 243
Fax: 818-543-4604
robert.fastenau@water.ca.gov